The Patriot Voice

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Sep 09 SaugusAway3-1W
SaugusAway
Wed, Sep 11 EverettAway3-0W
EverettAway
Fri, Sep 13 WatertownAway3-1W
WatertownAway
Mon, Sep 16 SomervilleHome3-1W
SomervilleHome
Thu, Sep 19 BedfordAway1-3L
BedfordAway
Mon, Sep 23 MedfordAway3-0W
MedfordAway
Wed, Sep 25 MaldenAway3-2W
MaldenAway
Fri, Sep 27 EverettHome3-0W
EverettHome
Mon, Sep 30 WinthropAway3-1W
WinthropAway
Tue, Oct 01 SaugusHome3-0W
SaugusHome
Tue, Oct 08 Lynn ClassicalHome0-3L
Lynn ClassicalHome
Wed, Oct 09 SomervilleHome3-0W
SomervilleHome
Fri, Oct 11 BedfordHome0-3L
BedfordHome
Mon, Oct 14 WatertownHome2-3L
WatertownHome
Wed, Oct 16 MedfordHome0-3L
MedfordHome
Thu, Oct 17 Cristo ReyHome3-0W
Cristo ReyHome
Mon, Oct 21 MaldenAway3-2W
MaldenAway
Tue, Oct 22 Lynn classical Away3-1W
Lynn classical Away
Thu, Oct 24 WinchesterHome3-0W
WinchesterHome
Mon, Nov 04 King Phillip RegionalAway0-3L
King Phillip RegionalAway
Scores and Schedules