The Patriot Voice

2019-2020 Ice Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Dec 11 Peabody Veterans MemorialAway
Peabody Veterans MemorialAway
Sat, Dec 14 EverettHome
EverettHome
Wed, Dec 18 SomervilleAway
SomervilleAway
Sat, Jan 11 Hamilton-WenhamAway
Hamilton-WenhamAway
Sat, Jan 18 Nashoba Valley TechHome
Nashoba Valley TechHome
Wed, Jan 22 BedfordHome
BedfordHome
Sat, Jan 25 Northeast Metro RVTHome
Northeast Metro RVTHome
Sat, Jan 04 Northeast Metro RVTAway
Northeast Metro RVTAway
Wed, Jan 08 East BostonHome
East BostonHome
Sat, Feb 01 EverettAway
EverettAway
Wed, Feb 12 Hamilton-WenhamHome
Hamilton-WenhamHome
Wed, Feb 05 SomervilleHome
SomervilleHome
Sat, Feb 08 MedfordHome
MedfordHome
Scores and Schedules