The Patriot Voice

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 11 EverettAway7-3W
EverettAway
Mon, Sep 16 SomervilleHome3-3T
SomervilleHome
Wed, Sep 18 CharlestownAway4-0W
CharlestownAway
Thu, Sep 19 ObryantAway2-0W
ObryantAway
Mon, Sep 23 MedfordAway4-2W
MedfordAway
Wed, Sep 25 MaldenHome3-1W
MaldenHome
Fri, Sep 27 EverettHome1-0W
EverettHome
Mon, Sep 30 Lynn EnglishHome4-2W
Lynn EnglishHome
Fri, Oct 04 Boston InternationalAway5-2W
Boston InternationalAway
Tue, Oct 08 East BostonHome5-0W
East BostonHome
Wed, Oct 09 SomervilleAway2-2T
SomervilleAway
Thu, Oct 10 SomervilleAway2-2T
SomervilleAway
Wed, Oct 16 MedfordHome5-2W
MedfordHome
Fri, Oct 18 O'BryantHomme4-1W
O'BryantHomme
Fri, Oct 18 Lynn ClassicalAway2-0W
Lynn ClassicalAway
Mon, Oct 21 MaldenAway2-1W
MaldenAway
Tue, Oct 22 CharlestownHome6-0W
CharlestownHome
Wed, Oct 23 Lynn ClassicalAway4-4T
Lynn ClassicalAway
Thu, Oct 24 HaverhillAway2-0W
HaverhillAway
Tue, Oct 29 HaverhillHome1-2L
HaverhillHome
Scores and Schedules