The Patriot Voice

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 13 6pmO'Bryant HSHome
O'Bryant HSHome
Thu, Dec 19 6pmSomervilleHome
SomervilleHome
Mon, Dec 23 TBANewburyportHome
NewburyportHome
Wed, Jan 08 7pmLynn EnglishAway
Lynn EnglishAway
Thu, Jan 09 7pmMedfordAway
MedfordAway
Fri, Jan 10 6pmMedfordAway
MedfordAway
Tue, Jan 14 6pmMaldenHome
MaldenHome
Mon, Jan 27 7pmSaugusAway
SaugusAway
Fri, Jan 31 6pmSomervilleAway
SomervilleAway
Sat, Feb 01 2pmAndoverAway
AndoverAway
Mon, Feb 03 7pmBoston LatinHome
Boston LatinHome
Thu, Feb 06 7pmSaugusHome
SaugusHome
Fri, Feb 07 6pmMedfordHome
MedfordHome
Mon, Feb 10 6pmMalden Away
Malden Away
Sun, Feb 16 4pmBeverlyAway
BeverlyAway
Scores and Schedules